Bespoke CV Services

bespokecvservices.co.uk | CV Writing, CV writing service, Executive CV, Professional CV and CV Services

Customer Testimonials

This is what some of our customers have said about the CV writing service provided by Bespoke CV Services:

 

Claudiu - HSE Advisor, Braila, Romania:

I was lucky enough to encounter James, who assisted me reorganizing my cluttered CV into a professional looking resume, leading to getting me into my present job. Thank you, James!

October 2017

Shafi - Sales Consultant, Oxfordshire:

Quick reliable service, and would recommend.

October 2017

Lee - Operations Director, Yorkshire:

James helped me to pull together a CV while on a travelling expedition. James was always easy to connect with, and was very professional throughout the consultation process. Thank you.

May 2017

Stacy - Head of Facilities, Worcestershire:

James restructured my cluttered CV and as a consequence my new punchy CV was positively mentioned by current employer as one of the factors that made me stand out.

February 2017

Helen - Housekeeper, Oxfordshire:

James gave me a great workout on my CV.

January 2017

Ngozi - Social Worker, Essex:

Bespoke CV services are very good in writing professional CVs for all job categories. I have used the service and it is really worth it. Don't think about the money but think about what you can achieve with a well written thought out CV, it stands you out from the crowd. Try this service if you are job hunting and looking for a next level in your career.

September 2016

Karl - Business Development Manager, Dubai, UAE:

I found James made the effort to thoroughly research my chosen field and provided me with specific details with regard to my CV and Cover Letter. I found his work to be of a very high standard, with an impressive turn-around time and I found him patient with amendments.

I would highly recommend James to anyone looking for the very best CV writing service. 

June 2016

Daniel - Customer Experience Manager, Worcestershire:

I found James to be extremely helpful and thorough in preparing my CV. The process was smooth and expedient and I am confident my new CV reflects my skills and experience in a very effective format. Highly recommended. 

June 2016

Jonathan - Regional Manager, Belfast:

James carried out an overhaul of my CV a few months ago. He drew in many of my skills and experiences I had not previously included. The new CV had a significantly higher return rate and generated much more interest than my old self-made CV. It met the expectations of recruiters and included all the information they required. I highly recommend his service.

March 2016

Carol - Key Account / Sales Manager, Merseyside:

James is a great guy to do business with. He is honest, helpful, efficient and more importantly is always willing to go the extra mile; and at a moments notice. My new CV is great and is getting me interviews! I would highly recommend James and his company for any of the services they provide.

January 2016                

Ray - Purchasing Manager, Worcestershire:

I consider James extremely professional in producing my updated CV. As a result my CV has been seen extensively by recruiters as he is extremely knowledgeable of how modern technology is used to focus on key words and skills by recruiters. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone seeking a new CV to aid their job search.

November 2015                 

Daniel - Train Presentation Manager, London:

I was unsure about how I wanted my CV to look like however Bespoke CV Services took time to write a couple of drafts as well as making any corrections that I needed before I was totally happy with my CV. 

I would recommend this service to both family and friends should they need a CV written.

June 2015                 

Charles - Drilling Equipment Operations Consultant, Texas, USA:

James provided excellent service at a fair price. He created a professional resume for me and I landed my current position within two weeks of using the resume he created. I would and have highly recommend James to my family, friends and co-workers!

May 2015                 

Craig - Project Buyer, Teesside:

James offered a fantastic service, readily available to discuss your requirements & provided a fast & effective turnaround which i am very satisfied with... 

I would recommend his services, thank you again James...

January 2015                 

Steve - Reliability & Asset Integrity Inspector, Gold Coast, Australia:

James was extremely helpful, flexible and patient during the process to re-write my CV. He assisted with several re-writes until such time as I was happy with the end results. I would have no hesitation to recommend his services to any potential candidates.

January 2015                 

Elizabeth - Finance Manager/Bookkeeper, Essex:

The finance industry is a very competitive one for any graduate to break into. I have the classroom and work experience but with the employment industry as it is at the moment it was a struggle. I knew I had what it takes to be one of the best in the industry; if only I could get invited to an interview. 

My CV clearly was not making any impact and I did not know what do or how to stand out in this very competitive industry. I actually went to see a career advisor and she encouraged me to consider giving up my dream because the finance industry is too competitive. This was not an option for me. 

Then I came across James Montgomery. Two or three emails later, he transformed my CV, using the exact same information, focusing on what I can bring into an organisation, what my achievements in each job is and I began receiving offers to apply for jobs and interview invites. For the first time in my career, I was screening what jobs I should be applying for and which interview to attend. 

The second interview I went to is like non I have ever been before. The director talked for 30 minutes straight trying to sell me the job, just on the back of the contents of my CV. It was more like a discussion and there was a lot of mutual interest and I was offered the job a short while later. 

Job screening is conducted on the only thing potential employers have access to, and that is your CV. If you are not getting invited to interviews, then it is time to do something about it. What is a few pounds compared to you actually working at what you want to do? 

I will most definitely recommend James Montgomery’s services. The best career decision I have ever made.

December 2014               

Ionut - IT Security Consultant, Bucharest, Romania:

James worked for me to improve my CV and LinkedIn profile. He is a reliable and hardworking guy who pays high attention to every single detail and it helps him to stand out from most other individuals and companies in his industry. Also, he grabs the requests right away and implements them to come up with the expected output. I highly recommend him to anyone.

November 2014                    

Marc - Project Manager, Surrey:

James has the key skills in all spectrum of work and experience, maintaining a professional work ethic.

October 2014                    

Pankaj - Senior Business Analyst, Surrey:

Thanks to the excellent work done by Bespoke CV Services, the format and layout of my CV is now vastly improved. They have demonstrated extensive knowledge in this area and have come across as being professional and patient. A job well done. Thank you.

July 2014                    

Risto - Hotel General Manager, Hai Duong City, Vietnam:

To boost my career in the hospitality industry I decided to ask help from a experienced CV writer. I choose Bespoke CV Services. I don't regret. Now I have a professional CV and cover letter, which have resulted to contacts and interviews. James did his job punctually and he listened always my advice. Thank you James!

April 2014                   

Ahsan - Cluster Manager, Birmingham:

James has an aptitude for aesthetics and understanding clients that makes him stand out from the thousands of CV writers on the Internet. He pays close attention to what you say during consultation sessions and tries to capture the essence of your requests in his work. In other word,s he doesn't just create something that looks visually pleasing, but he makes sure that it reflects the values of your experience, product or organisation.

April 2014                    

Brent - Teacher, Missouri, USA:

James led me through the CV process from the beginning - not an easy task because this was my first experience with a CV! He let me know exactly what information he needed from me, and he did the rest. He kept me informed and always checked with me to make sure that what he said was true and accurate. James provides a thorough, punctual, and excellent service, and he does so with a positive and enthusiastic attitude.

November 2013                     

Todor - Lab Leader/Product Marketing Manager, Bad Lippsringe, Germany:

Thanks to the valuable advice given to me by Bespoke CV Services I vastly improved my resume and reached a personal goal. Their advice was sharp and helped a lot. I can highly recommend them. 

November 2013                     

Didier - IT Project Manager, Paris, France:

Bespoke CV Services helped me to improve my LinkedIn profile and better demonstrate my experience to reach my personal goals. Their sharp advice and valuable suggestions definitely allow Bespoke CV Services to deserve it's strong professional reputation.

September 2013                     

Elaine - Learning & Development Consultant, Staffordshire:

Bespoke CV Services provided an excellent CV service. They were extremely professional, patient and asked the appropriate questions to determine my skill set and attributes. They produced an outstanding CV and I would recommend the service provided by Bespoke CV Services to give your CV and LinkedIn profile a new lease of life.

June 2013                   

Philips - Consultant Obstetrician Gynaecologist, Abuja, Nigeria:

I am satisfied with your work and will be recommending your services to my friends and associates. Thank you for your patience, time and professionalism.

May 2013                    

Gary - Partnership Development Manager, Worcestershire:

Bespoke CV Services have continually provided a highly professional service, whilst remaining friendly and approachable at al times. Their extensive industry knowledge and sound advice have proved particularly helpful to me whilst transitioning away from a previous long-term career.

April 2013                  

Grant - Senior Quantity Surveyor, North Ayrshire:

Bespoke CV Services provided a proactive detailed service in providing a media source to help me strive in my career.

February 2013                 

Amit - Research Assistant, New Delhi, India:

Bespoke CV Services have been truly professional in their performance. The best thing which I found is their understanding of my diverse profile and putting them together with a professional outlook.

December 2012                     

Kerstin - Laboratory Manager, Buckinghamshire:

I hired Bespoke CV Services to update my CV which was done professionally 2 years ago. I am very satisfied with the result. They did an excellent job and I have no hesitations to recommend them in the future. They are very thorough and pay attention to detail. A job well done. Thank you.

November 2012                  

Adam - Learning & Development Manager, Udon Thani, Thailand:

I found Bespoke CV Services to be very user friendly as they get on with the job in a professional and cost effective manner. They are there to help you even after they have completed the task, and I highly recommend them and their services.

November 2012                   

Sibille - Seafreight Manager, Sandton, South Africa:

James is professional, on time and paying attention to detail. I recommend using his service as he is a real pro providing excellent work in a short period of time. Well worth the money.

October 2012                 

Lindley - Programme Manager, Essex:

I have used the services Bespoke CV Services provide in the past and I am very impressed and so were prospective employers I approached. They were on time with making amendments, very detailed, and at a price I couldn't really refuse. Would use them again in the future!

September 2012               

Raquel - Corporate Flight Attendant, La Coruna, Spain:

Bespoke CV Services have provided an excellent service revamping my CV. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to get new ideas. They proved to be knowledgeable and well documented and showed a great understanding of the aviation industry.

I am very pleased with the results!

September 2012              

James - Project Accountant, Christchurch, New Zealand:

I had the pleasure of getting a good service from Bespoke CV Services. All the work was done on time without forgiving any quality of work. I am very please with the service I got from James and I would like to recommend Bespoke CV Services to anyone.

September 2012             

Walter - Security Consultant, Maryland, USA:

Bespoke CV Services get it done professionally, promptly and at a very reasonable price.

August 2012            

Clare - Account Manager, Somerset:

Writing your own CV is never an easy task, and I work in the recruitment industry! Bespoke CV Services produced 2 versions of my CV to target different types of job applications/industries and presented them to me in a fresh, modern and up-to-date layout. I was extremely pleased with the service provided and I received a job offer today - what more can I say. Thank you James!

July 2012         

Andrew - Project Manager, Hampshire:

Bespoke CV Services have provided an exemplary service. They have communicated very well at every step. The end result is a document that will enable me to access the people and businesses I want to get access to.

Excellent work in a very short time frame (4 days) and a reasonable cost. Well worth the money.

July 2012        

Manoharan - Director, Telecoms & Broadcast Solutions, Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Bespoke CV Services have done a really good job of transforming my CV into a modern, professional document that is making fast track progress in my career and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get a new CV.

June 2012       

Darrell - Regional Sales Manager, Antrim, Northern Ireland:

Bespoke CV Services have been a huge help in giving my CV some needed direction. Their attention to detail has impressed me and I will be recommending to others who need a similar service.

June 2012      

Dee - Learning & Development/QA Manager, Lancashire:

Bespoke CV Services have provided a professional service and I would recommend their work without exception.

May 2012    

Sergio - Mining Superintendent, Toquepala, Peru:

Bespoke CV Services did an excellent job, it showed their dedication and responsibility.

May 2012     

Richard - Aircraft Maintenance Manager - Christchurch, New Zealand:

Bespoke CV Services showed a good understanding of the industry in which I am involved, which enabled them to produce an effective document. I wish I had taken up this opportunity earlier. Very worthwhile. Thank you.

April 2012      

Rajesh - Research Manager/MBA Student - Manila, Philippines:

Bespoke CV Services were very prompt and delivered results within a set timeline. Their work was a good value addition to my CV.

April 2012    

Richard - Supply Chain Manager, Worcestershire:

Bespoke CV Services provided an efficient professional service. They did exactly what they stated from our initial telephone conversation.

March 2012   

Nikos - IT Consultant, Athens, Greece:

James is a real pro. He does a good job and he communicates well with the client. He is creative and has more than enough skills. Will do business again.

March 2012  

Adam - Freelance Writer & Editor, Xi'an, China:

James was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, punctual and personable throughout our dealings and the work he delivered was of a very high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others who are looking to upgrade their CV/resume.

March 2012  

Supriya - Finance Analyst, Nottinghamshire:

Bespoke CV Services provided me with a superior quality CV service in a very timely fashion. They completely transformed my CV and gave it the much needed professional touch. James has been very friendly and approachable as well. He has also provided me with some valuable advice about my ongoing job hunt. I highly recommend Bespoke CV Services to anyone who direly needs to uplift his or her CV.

February 2012 

Fadoua - IT Analyst, Illinois, USA:

Bespoke CV Services did an amazing job on my resume and LinkedIn profile in a very short period of time. Their communication skills are unbeatable, even if they are in the UK and I am in the USA. I will definitely recommend their services.

January 2012

Rodrigo - Chief Financial Officer, La Paz, Bolivia:

Bespoke CV Services are excellent professionals who provide a high quality service, are efficient, and also very friendly. They interact easily with their customers. They advised very well and with effective results. I highly recommend their work.

January 2012

Robin - Construction Manager, Tyne & Wear:

I contacted Bespoke CV Services after seeing their posting on www.linkedin.com offering CV Services. They offered a free, no obligation review of my CV. I took them up on the recommendations that they raised as a result of their review.

They have transformed my CV into a professionally presented document that is concise and informative. They have been professional at every stage from initial review to draft copy, and issue of the final document, producing great results, applying a high level of integrity, and providing a service which is excellent value for money.

I am very happy with the service that Bespoke CV Services has provided. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all who inquired.

January 2012

Samantha - Head of Human Resources, Surrey:

In my experience, Bespoke CV Services provide an excellent service, that is professional and, in my opinion, value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending their work.

November 2011

Steven - Police Officer, Gloucestershire:

Bespoke CV Services gave a full service on time and quick, they gave the task that bit of zest, even had the ability to chase and pursue you to return answers, and had the knack of doing it without you noticing.

November 2011

Chris - Project Manager, Worcestershire:

I have recently engaged Bespoke CV Services to revamp my CV and render it fit for the 21st Century. I am quite an able writer, but I dislike writing CVs as I tend or try not to 'talk myself up'. The price agreed suited my circumstances and needs, and they were flexible in respect of payment methods, to mutual satisfaction. They carried out a diligent search into my background without solely relying in information derived from my old CV or profile. This prompted me to suggest some changes to the first draft and only minor corrections were required to the second. The layout of the finished product is attractive and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending Bespoke CV Services and will almost certainly employ him again as and when the need arises.

November 2011

Eshan - Quantity Surveyor, Doha, Qatar:

James help me out with restructuring my CV. That leads me to get a new opportunity. I would recommend his service to job hunters to get 1st impression from the recruiters.

October 2017

Jimmy - District Production Manager, Herefordshire:

James did a fantastic job on writing my CV. Highly recommended and certainly worth every penny. The feedback has been very good. James certainly paints you and your CV in a very attractive picture.

May 2017

Craig - Mechanical Permit Coordinator, Hampshire:

Until I saw the first draft of my overhauled CV I was to say the least very sceptical of this service. I could not have been more mistaken and now realise how cluttered with irrelevant information "my" version had become. Ironically have obtained a new position only this month and would say this service os a "no brainer" to any professional and is money well spent.

February 2017

Ruslan - Process Engineer, Moscow, Russia:

James worked closely with me and had done a great job. I contacted James through the website and he responded promptly. The website is very user friendly and it's professionally managed. James took my old CV and turned it into an efficient and detailed oriented one. He also wrote a great cover letter which further pointed out my career achievements and skills. I also liked the idea that he updated my LinkedIn profile. I strongly recommend James for anyone who's looking for a professionally done CV.

February 2017

Kevin - Regional Director, Worcestershire:

Thanks so much for updating my CV earlier this year. This had led to two substantive and very attractive job offers.  

September 2016

Lorenzo - Senior Subsea Completions Supervisor, Chonburi, Thailand:

I just want to thank James for revamping my CV, the old one was so out of sink and grammar mistakes. James Typed out a new version in only a few days. 

June 2016

Gary - Sous Chef, Kuwait City, Kuwait:

I recently requested for a resume writing service from James of Bespoke CV Services and the result was incredible. My resume was edited and James gave a fresh and new look. Neater, simple but very detail in every elaborations. Amazingly, when I use my new CV, my job applications were responded very quickly.

I really recommend Bespoke CV Services as 1st choice resume editor with fast and efficient service from James.

I still have to thank him for his work, I am already in the middle of deciding which job offer to take soon right after using my new resume. 

June 2016

Bruce - Instrument Commissioning Technician, Caithness, Scotland:

James provided an excellent service, prompt but thorough with an attention to detail. Once I had completed the initial questionnaire and answered some supplementary questions he produced an extremely professional looking resumé. I would highly recommend his services.

March 2016                

Rhys - PE Teacher, Worcestershire:

James did an absolutely fantastic job on my CV. It is now unrecognisable from what I initially had. I am currently in the process of relocating to Australia and the CV that James has done for me has secured me an interview in a dream job; I have only applied for one job. I wholeheartedly recommend James; extremely friendly, helpful and professional.

January 2016                

Clayton - Senior Product Development Lead, London:

James did a great job on my CV and LinkedIn profile. While the actual changes seemed a little opaque there was a clear uptake in profile views and I had a noticeable number of new queries after the changes.

November 2015                 

Victoria - Cost Engineer, Dubai, UAE:

James did a great job on both my CV and cover letter. He is very professional and patient, always keeping deadlines. I would and have recommended James to all my friends! 

August 2015                 

Sandesh - MBA Student, Berkshire:

James has been really dedicated while providing his services on a true professional manner. He has got this unique way of doing things which I've experienced and ensures that everything that must be included is included in his work. He's a very approachable professional.

May 2015                 

David - IT Applications Programme Manager, London:

James did a professional review of my CV and that's made a big difference.

May 2015                 

Deenesh - Executive Head Concierge, London:

Bespoke CV Services have an excellent team to look after your needs in the CV industry. They have helped many transform their life from a simple person to a professional. They will advise you on the right changes to consider and you can work on it yourself or use their services fro a proper professional product.

Many of us don't have the time or skill to express concisely what we actually do on a CV. Their services are a one stop shop that looks after all your needs from Letters, CVs and LinkedIn profiles and more.

You can count on them to work round the clock to deliver when needed. I would strongly recommend this professional service to anyone.

January 2015                 

Kemi - Human Resources Management Student, Kent:

James is a very brilliant and knowledgeable CV Writer, very approachable and he's always willing to want to help.

January 2015                 

Jai - MBA Student, London:

James is very detailed oriented, my CV looks much more lively than before.

December 2014                    

Bolivar - Banking Professional, Panama City, Panama:

Bespoke CV Services helped me rewrite my CV, giving it a more strong and aggressive writing, with emphasis in action words and including all my skills. All in a better order, avoiding shy words and lightening my valuable work on the companies which I have worked and my contribution on such companies, including my networking.

December 2014               

Jakub - Head of Business Development, Bangkok, Thailand:

Easy to communicate, creative and keeping the deadlines. His insights helped me get more job interviews. I recommend his services to everyone.

November 2014                    

Pierre-Jean - Head of Pre-Construction, Fort-de-France, Martinique:

James a fait un excellent travail. Le CV est très bien et il a su parfaitement mettre en avant mes qualités. 

James did a great job. The CV is very good and he knew perfectly how to make shine my skills.

November 2014                    

Vivienne - Family Group Conference Coordinator, London:

I am extremely pleased with the CV produced by Bespoke CV Services. A prompt and professional services from start to finish. A brilliant job - I would use the service again and have no reservations in making a strong recommendation for others to do the same.

October 2014                    

Agustin - Mechanical & Structural Engineer, London:

I am please to write this recommendation for James Montgomery. He provided me with his services, and I am very pleased with the results. I found his work highly efficient and effective.

James has demonstrated an extensive knowledge of his field and a complete understanding of my needs. I have no hesitation in recommending his services, and I will certainly be calling on him again as the need arises.

May 2014                    

Piergiorgio - IT Project Manager, Padova, Italy:

Thanks to the valuable work performed by James I got a vast improvement of my resume. His professional point of view and expertise on the matter was excellent and produced a high level document. I can simply highly recommend him

April 2014                    

Sarah-Jane - Personal Assistant, Surrey:

Bespoke CV Services did a wonderful job on both updating my CV and drafting a cover letter. I am really pleased. I will recommend your website to my friends.

April 2014                    

Helen - Housekeeper, Oxfordshire:

Brilliant service for a great CV to be delivered. Well worth doing! I would definitely recommend Bespoke CV Services as your first port of call for advice. Good luck!

November 2013                     

Christos - Group Chief Operating Officer, Athens, Greece:

I contacted Bespoke CV Services to help prepare a new CV that would focus on senior management positions. I was happy with the results, and have since secured an excellent position as Group COO (CEO function) with a major European retail operation. I would highly recommend Bespoke CV Services to anyone looking to move their career forward.

October 2013                      

Tom - Senior Operations Supervisor, Dubai, UAE:

Bespoke CV Services did a terrific job in reviewing and upgrading my CV recently. Looks much more professional and modern. I would recommend their services.

July 2013                    

Vlad - Care Manager, West Sussex:

I would like to express my gratitude for your excellent work. I truly believe your work is fantastic. I will recommend your services to other folks who need someone with your experience on their side. Thank you very much!

June 2013                   

Steven - Funding & Monitoring Officer, London:

Bespoke CV Services took my CV with years of public sector experience and added the right amount of fizz and sparkle to make it stand out in the public sector and the 'real world'.

A much more punchy and dynamic CV and I am delighted with the results.

May 2013                    

Mark - Health, Safety, Quality and Environment (HSQE) Manager, Northamptonshire:

Bespoke CV Services provide good effective results.

April 2013                   

Neil - Operations Administration Manager, West Midlands:

Bespoke CV Services provided an excelent CV from my details, giving me confidence to apply for the jobs I really want.

March 2013                 

Hyeon-Woo - IT Graduate, Christchurch, New Zealand:

Bespoke CV Services made a very fast and good result of my CV and Cover Letter. My brother had recommended them, and James was a great consultant. I hope to introduce other people who need a CV consultant for their CV or cover letters.

January 2013                      

Sarah - Customer Services Administrator, Worcestershire:

James... So articulate. Thank you so much for all you have done in finding the right words to describe my skills and what I have to offer. I will recommend you whenever, wherever I get the opportunity. This CV has given me the confidence to go out and get 'em!

November 2012                    

Richard - Global Tender and Contracts Advisor, London:

Bespoke CV Services provided a great end to end service resulting in an excellent final product and a satisfied customer. Throughout they remained consistent, reliable and adaptive to my requests. I would highly recommend Bespoke CV Services.

November 2012                 

Richard - Logistics Consultant, Parañaque City, Philippines:

Thank you for an amazing job. I never thought of organising my information in such an effective way.

October 2012                

Robert - Electrical Services Manager, Rhondda Cynon Taf:

Many thanks, James, for all your advice and help with my new CV and Cover Letter. It has been a pleasure to do business with you!

October 2012                

Cormac - Project Manager, Kilcullen, Ireland:

I have found Bespoke CV Services to be creative, proficient and detail-orientated. I would not hesitate in recommending James or indeed availing of his services again in the future. Many thanks.

September 2012             

Alex - Planning & Logistics Manager, Shunde, China:

Bespoke CV Services rewrote my CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile. I have only positive things to say about James, he delivered the product and I am 100% satisfied.

I would even use Bespoke CV Services in the future, no doubt about it.

September 2012              

Bryan - Senior Project Manager, Kent:

Wow! Get this guy to revamp your CV. Within 1 hour of sending this updated CV to a recruiter they were on to me for a position in Saudi. Well worth the money, excellent service on time, and he goes the extra mile by sending it on to his contacts - recruiters. So if like mine your CV is tired and full of mistakes get James at Bespoke CV Services to update it. Let the offers role in! Well done James.

August 2012           

George - Chief Foreign Exchange Dealer, Athens, Greece:

Bespoke CV Services did excellent work with my CV, very professional with in depth knowledge of the subject, accurate and most of all, they were on time.

July 2012       

Imran - Clerk/Radio Operator, Abu Dhabi, UAE:

James was extremely helpful in creating a bespoke CV for me; his service was prompt and professional. He executed his work with a personal touch and with great communication to ensure that the CV was what I had been trying to achieve for quite some time.

Thank you so much James.

July 2012          

Ayaan - Software Asset Management Consultant, Middlesex:

I hired James from Bespoke CV Services to help transform my CV into a modern and professional document. I am really happy with the end result, and would recommend them to anyone currently trying to find a new job.

July 2012      

Deesha - Corporate Sales Coordinator, London:

James Montgomery is a man of great experience and an expert in CV writing. He has given my resumé a fresh, dynamic and competitive edge. He is very professional and also a someone who is a terrific go-to person when you are unsure. His patience, creativity, knowledge and diligence are truly amazing and invaluable assets to anyone.

In summary, he is a pro who gets the job done extremely well. I highly recommend James if you are serious about improving your CV and prospects for a better role in the future.

June 2012       

Lorna - Financial Services Administrator, Essex:

I would very highly recommend Bespoke CV Services to write your CV, update your LinkedIn profile and write your cover letter as they did all three for me within a few short days and I am very happy with all three services they provided.

Thanks again, James, for all your hard work and very helpful advice.

May 2012     

David - Construction Project Manager, Greater Manchester:

I hired Bespoke CV Services to rewrite my CV as it was getting too long-winded and took up 5 pages. I filled in a questionnaire which they sent to me, giving them as much detail as I could and left it all to them to come back to me with a first draft. I made a few changes and the second draft was sent to me very quickly. 

The layout is now very professional with all the right detail in the correct order, and is easy on the eye to read. 

I would recommend Bespoke CV Services as once the finished goods are completed they are always on hand to help and give feedback.

May 2012     

Patricia - Financial Analyst - Cascais, Portugal:

We believe that we have a good CV, but just a professional, as James, can help us improving it. He has a great communication and good interaction with his clients. I'm very happy with the results and have no hesitation in recommending his work.

April 2012     

Laurent - Senior Equity Fund Manager, Luxembourg:

Bespoke CV Services were really helpful for me.

April 2012   

David - Financial Controller, Gloucestershire:

In my position as a Financial Controller I see lots of CVs. When I came to rewrite my own CV I knew something was missing. Bespoke CV Services converted my efforts into a highly professional document which better sells my skills and experience. The service was quick and affordable, and I would have no hesitation in adding my recommendation.

March 2012 

Nunzio - Business Development Manager, Milan, Italy:

Bespoke CV Services were helpful in creating a new resume for me and their service was prompt and professional. Thanks.

February 2012

Glen - Finance Analyst, London:

Bespoke CV Services provided me with a superior CV service, from offering advice based on my initial draft, consulting with me throughout the process, to completion.

I am very pleased with the results and would recommend Bespoke CV Services to anyone wishing to make their CV suitable for today's job market.

February 2012

Milen - IT Audit Manager, Sofia, Bulgaria:

Bespoke CV Services provided a quality service, delivered in a timely manner, for my CV. I am very impressed with the final result and I recommend their services without any doubts.

February 2012

Neil - Health & Safety Advisor, Oxfordshire:

Bespoke CV Services provided an excellent and good value CV. James provided a professional service, which was quick, accurate and of high quality.

January 2012

Trena - Deputy Head Teacher, Essex:

Bespoke CV Services produced an efficient service for my son (IT graduate). They were quick to respond and delivered a value for money, easy to use and recommendable product.

January 2012

Dean - Senior Construction Manager, Hampshire:

Bespoke CV Services provided a great service and were very helpful in creating my CV. I would highly recommend their services and would use them again.

January 2012

Tom - Contracts Manager, Bedfordshire:

James was extremely helpful in creating a bespoke CV just for me. His service was prompt and professional. He executed his work with a personal touch and with great communication skills to ensure that the CV was, to what had been trying to achieve for quite some time. James has even put me in touch with a number of his contacts, so to help me achieve my goals.

November 2011

Nigel - Mechanical Engineering Manager, Herefordshire:

First class service, done in a timely manner.

November 2011

Tineke - Hospitality Administrator, Worcestershire:

I contacted Bespoke CV Services to help me review my CV. I am very happy with the results of their service, their excellent work, top quality service. James is very professional, trustworthy, expert, proactive, communicative, friendly and very helpful to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Bespoke CV Services to my network and to anyone.

November 2011

Trevor - Senior Health & Safety Advisor, Nottinghamshire:

Bespoke CV Services undertook a review of my CV and delivered an excellent document. Their communications with me were prompt, friendly and professional at all times and showed a detailed understanding of the requirements of potential recruiters.

October 2011